Week A/B Calendar 2022 - 2023


Week Beginning Timetable
Thursday 1st September 2022 A
Monday 5th September 2022 B
Monday 12th September 2022 A
Monday 19th September 2022 B
Monday 26th September 2022 A
Monday 3rd October 2022 B
Monday 10th October 2022 A
Monday 17th October 2022 B
Monday 24th October 2022 A
Monday 31st October 2022 Half-term Holidays
Monday 7th November 2022 B
Monday 14th November 2022 A
Monday 21st November 2022 B
Monday 28th November 2022 A
Monday 5th December 2022 B
Monday 12th December 2022 A
Monday 19th December 2022 B
Monday 26th December 2022 Christmas Holidays
Monday 2nd January 2023 A
Monday 9th January 2023 B
Monday 16th January 2023 A
Monday 23rd January 2023 B
Monday 30th January 2023 A
Monday 6th February 2023 B
Monday 13th February 2023 Half-term Holidays
Monday 20th February 2023 A
Monday 27th February 2023 B
Monday 6th March 2023 A
Monday 13th March 2023 B
Monday 20th March 2023 A
Monday 27th March 2023 B
Monday 3rd April 2023 A
Monday 10th April 2023 Easter Holidays
Monday 17th April 2023 B
Monday 24th April 2023 A
Monday 1st May 2023 B
Monday 8th May 2023 A
Monday 15th May 2023 B
Monday 22nd May 2023 A
Monday 29th May 2023 B
Monday 5th June 2023 A
Monday 12th June 2023 B
Monday 19th June 2023 A
Monday 26th June 2023 B