Week A/B Calendar 2019 - 2020


Week Beginning Timetable
Monday 2nd September 2019 A
Monday 9th September 2019 B
Monday 16th September 2019 A
Monday 23rd September 2019 B
Monday 30th September 2019 A
Monday 7th October 2019 B
Monday 14th October 2019 A
Monday 21st October 2019 B
Monday 28th October 2019 Half Term Holidays
Monday 4th November 2019 A
Monday 11th November 2019 B
Monday 18th November 2019 A
Monday 25th November 2019 B
Monday 2nd December 2019 A
Monday 9th December 2019 B
Monday 16th December 2019 A
Monday 23rd December 2019 Christmas Holidays
Monday 30th December 2019 Christmas Holidays
Monday 6th January 2020 B
Monday 13th January 2020 A
Monday 20th January 2020 B
Monday 16th December 2019 A
Monday 20th January 2020 B
Monday 27th January 2020 A
Monday 3rd February 2020 B
Monday 10th February 2020 A
Monday 17th February 2020 Half Term Holidays
Monday 24th February 2020 B
Monday 2nd March 2020 A
Monday 9th March 2020 B
Monday 16th March 2020 A
Monday on 23rd March 2020 B
Monday 30th March 2020 A
Monday 6th April 2020 Easter Holidays
Monday 13th April 2020 Easter Holidays
Monday 20th April 2020 B
Monday 27th April 2020 A
Monday 4th May 2020 B
Monday 11th May 2020 A
Monday 18th May 2020 B
Monday 25th May 2020 A
Monday 1st June 2020 B
Monday 8th June 2020 A
Monday 15th June 2020 B
Monday 22nd June 2020 A
Monday 29th June 2020 B